School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Basketball Vs. Langston Hughes
Hale High School main gym
Wed, Nov 28
JROTC City Hall Meeting
Tulsa City Hall
9th Grade Basketball @ Edison
Edison High School
Thu, Nov 29
Wrestling Barnsdall Scrimmage
Barnsdall
9th Grade Basketball @ Rogers
Rogers High School
Fri, Nov 30
JROTC Red Cross Blood Drive
Hale High School Dance Room
UCO visit with Seniors
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Middle/Junior High Schools