School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Volleyball v. McLain
Memorial High School (Old Gym)
Tue, Oct 2
Football v. Oologah
East Central High School
Wed, Oct 3
Volleyball v. Edison
McLain
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Football v. Thoreau
Memorial High School
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Hale JH
Tue, Oct 16
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
FAFSA Night for Seniors
-
Hale HS Library
Football v. Webster
Webster High School
Wed, Oct 17
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Hale JH
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Middle/Junior High Schools