School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Book Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
Girls Club by Hope918
-
RoboMasters
-
Speech & Debate
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Tue, Jan 28
Amigos Unidos
-
Bike Club
-
Coding Club
-
Pottery Club
-
STEP Dance
-
Track
-
Wed, Jan 29
Book Club
-
Camp Fire Club
-
Entrepreneur Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
RoboMasters
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Thu, Jan 30
Academic Bowl
-
Amigos Unidos
-
Chef Club
-
Gardening
-
Pottery Club
-
STEP Dance
-
Track
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Book Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
Girls Club by Hope918
-
RoboMasters
-
Speech & Debate
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Tue, Feb 4
Amigos Unidos
-
Bike Club
-
Coding Club
-
Pottery Club
-
STEP Dance
-
Track
-
Wed, Feb 5
Book Club
-
Camp Fire Club
-
Entrepreneur Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
RoboMasters
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Thu, Feb 6
Academic Bowl
-
Amigos Unidos
-
Chef Club
-
Gardening
-
Pottery Club
-
STEP Dance
-
Track
-
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Book Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
Girls Club by Hope918
-
RoboMasters
-
Speech & Debate
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Tue, Feb 11
Amigos Unidos
-
Bike Club
-
Coding Club
-
Pottery Club
-
STEP Dance
-
Track
-
Wed, Feb 12
Book Club
-
Camp Fire Club
-
Entrepreneur Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
RoboMasters
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Thu, Feb 13
Academic Bowl
-
Amigos Unidos
-
Chef Club
-
Gardening
-
Pottery Club
-
STEP Dance
-
Track
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Book Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
Girls Club by Hope918
-
RoboMasters
-
Speech & Debate
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Tue, Feb 18
Amigos Unidos
-
Bike Club
-
Coding Club
-
Pottery Club
-
STEP Dance
-
Track
-
Wed, Feb 19
Book Club
-
Camp Fire Club
-
Entrepreneur Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
RoboMasters
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Thu, Feb 20
Academic Bowl
-
Amigos Unidos
-
Chef Club
-
Gardening
-
Pottery Club
-
STEP Dance
-
Track
-
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Book Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
Girls Club by Hope918
-
RoboMasters
-
Speech & Debate
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Tue, Feb 25
Amigos Unidos
-
Bike Club
-
Coding Club
-
Pottery Club
-
STEP Dance
-
Track
-
Wed, Feb 26
Book Club
-
Camp Fire Club
-
Entrepreneur Club
-
Fiber Arts Club
-
RoboMasters
-
Theatre
-
Writers Club
-
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Middle/Junior High Schools